Make your own free website on



Join Our Mailing List
For Email Marketing you can trust

RAAMC Association
(Left to Right) MAJ John Straskye (National President) COL Dave Scott (Treasurer)
Geoff Jones, (Editor Fetch Starlight) WO1 Tim Stanley,(11 Fd Amb), WO1 Tony McKindley
(RSM 2HSB) COL John Taske (President Qld Branch), Phil Hay,(2Fd Amb)
MAJ John Smith (President 11 Fd Amb) Peter Harvey (8 Fd Amb)
Follow the Association on Twitter and YouTube
YouTube Twitter